About Us!

Central Southland Squash Club is situated in the heart of Winton on Park Street, directly behind Central Southland Lodge (Winton's Middle Pub). We offer all the benefits of a friendly smaller country club and hold both competitive and social leagues all year round giving all members a variety of playing opportunities. New members always welcome - please contact any of our friendly committee members. A list of current CSSC committee members and their contact details are posted on the front door of the clubrooms also, and we will update these after each AGM.

President: Bridgett Hitchens - bridgetthitchens@gmail.com 027 236 8469

Secretary: Rachel Paul – kincaid_rachel@hotmail.com 027 331 3030

Treasurer: Kim Parker – kim.parker89@gmail.com 027 450 6867

Ladies Club Captain: Steph Allison 027 379 5825 stephaniea@vetsouth.co.nz

Mens Club Captain: Michael King 027 825 9121 kinga_199@yahoo.co.nz

Junior Co-Ordinator: Courtney Brown brown_courtney@outlook.com 022 352 3170

Statisician: Bridgett Hitchens 027 236 8469 bridgetthitchens@gmail.com

Bar Managers: Damian Pulley – dapulley@icloud.com 027 436 2065 &

Hayley McIlwrick – dwmcilwrick@gmail.com 027 276 1644


Committee Members 

Brendon Frew - brendon@frewengineering.co.nz 027 465 5630

Kent Shaw – admin@shawfixautomotive.co.nz 027 643 3021

Holly Tisdall – elderholly@hotmail.com 027 334 4169

Sarah Woods – sarah_woods4@yahoo.com 027 432 8403

Sam Reed – sam27mie.reed@gmail.com 027 810 4249

Lisa Henderson – lisaandduncanh@gmail.com 021 367 902

 

2021 Committee

42721221_10157482958697119_7707252532736

Bridgett Hitchens

President
Statistician

Michael_edited.jpg

Michael King

Vice-President
Mens Club Captain

18557156_10155267514433686_8269457774687

Rachel Paul

Secretary

Kim.jpg

Kim Parker

Treasurer

Steph_edited.jpg

Steph Allison

Ladies Club Captain

Courtney.jpg

Courtney Brown

Junior Co-Ordinator

Damian_edited.jpg

Damian Pulley

Bar Manager

hayley_edited.jpg

Hayley McIlwrick

Bar Manager

10665835_881989808527758_682677012603207

Brendon Frew

Committee Member

Holly_edited.jpg

Holly Tisdall

Committee Member

Lisa_edited.jpg

Lisa Henderson

Committee Member

Sarah.jpg

Sarah Woods

Committee Member

SAm.jpg

Sam Reed

Committee Member

Kent.jpg

Kent Shaw

Committee Member