About Us!

Central Southland Squash Club is situated in the heart of Winton on Park Street, directly behind Central Southland Lodge (Winton's Middle Pub). We offer all the benefits of a friendly smaller country club and hold both competitive and social leagues all year round giving all members a variety of playing opportunities. New members always welcome - please contact any of our friendly committee members. A list of current CSSC committee members and their contact details are posted on the front door of the clubrooms also, and we will update these after each AGM.

President: Bridgett Hitchens - bridgetthitchens@gmail.com 027 236 8469

Secretary: Rachel Paul – kincaid_rachel@hotmail.com 027 331 3030

Treasurer: Kim Parker – kim.parker89@gmail.com 027 450 6867

Ladies Club Captain: Steph Allison 027 379 5825 stephaniea@vetsouth.co.nz

Mens Club Captain: Michael King 027 825 9121 kinga_199@yahoo.co.nz

Junior Co-Ordinator: Courtney Brown brown_courtney@outlook.com 022 352 3170

Statisician: Bridgett Hitchens 027 236 8469 bridgetthitchens@gmail.com

Bar Managers: Damian Pulley – dapulley@icloud.com 027 436 2065 &

Hayley McIlwrick – dwmcilwrick@gmail.com 027 276 1644


Committee Members 

Brendon Frew - brendon@frewengineering.co.nz 027 465 5630

Kent Shaw – admin@shawfixautomotive.co.nz 027 643 3021

Holly Tisdall – elderholly@hotmail.com 027 334 4169

Sarah Woods – sarah_woods4@yahoo.com 027 432 8403

Sam Reed – sam27mie.reed@gmail.com 027 810 4249

Lisa Henderson – lisaandduncanh@gmail.com 021 367 902

 

2021 Committee

Bridgett Hitchens

President
Statistician

Michael King

Vice-President
Mens Club Captain

Rachel Paul

Secretary

Kim Parker

Treasurer

Steph Allison

Ladies Club Captain

Courtney Brown

Junior Co-Ordinator

Damian Pulley

Bar Manager

Hayley McIlwrick

Bar Manager

Brendon Frew

Committee Member

Holly Tisdall

Committee Member

Lisa Henderson

Committee Member

Sarah Woods

Committee Member

Sam Reed

Committee Member

Kent Shaw

Committee Member

 

©2020 by Central Southland Squash Club. Proudly created with Wix.com